Board of Directors

The Canadian Nuffield Agricultural Scholarship Association (Nuffield Canada) was formally incorporated on March 5, 1986 and consists of an Eastern and a Western Region.

Members of the Board of Directors serve for a two year term with four elected in each Region by Nuffield members.

The Annual General Meeting alternates from east to west. Regional meetings are held at least bi-annually in various locations. In all cases, expenses to attend meetings are the Director’s responsibility.

Chair Kelvin Meadows email: shelleydotkelvinatgmaildotcom Biography
Past Chair Barb Stefanyshyn-Cote email: dinewithconfidenceatgmaildotcom Biography
Vice-Chair Harold Perry email: jhperryatshockwaredotcom Biography
Secretary Treasurer Rod Bradshaw email: secretaryatnuffielddotca Biography
Western Director Brent Wright email: wrightaticms-incdotcom Biography
Western Director Steve Larocque steveatbeyondagronomydotcom
Eastern Director Shane Eby email: ebyathushmaildotcom Biography
Eastern Director Eric Ritchie email: ericdotritchieatmccaindotcom
Eastern Director Barry Cudmore email: barrycudmoreatpeidotsympaticodotca Biography
Member at large Brenda Schoepp brendadotschoeppatcciwirelessdotca

Any questions regarding Nuffield Canada not answered in this web site should be directed to the Association Secretary or to one of the Directors